What do you do when nobody is folding a pair? When guys are calling over-pot shoves with 55 on 632K boards? When guys are stacking off 300 big blinds with overpairs? You try to hit hands. I tried and tried to hit but really only made one or two and finished day one with roughly the starting stack. I will have 50 BBs starting play tomorrow.
I am tweeting a lot.
twitter.com/gnightmoon
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar